首页出版物导航 用户协会 博客
二次检索       精确匹配 高级检索 检索历史
河北工业大学
全选/取消全选
页面选项

结果样式:

每页显示结果数:

RSS
 

Academic Journal

作者 : VENKATESH, VISWANATH1 vvenkatesh@vvenkatesh.us ; SHAW, JASON D.2 jason.shaw@polyu.edu.hk ; SYKES, TRACY ANN1 tracy@tracyannsykes.com ; FOSSO WAMBA, SAMUEL3 s.fosso-wamba@tbs-education.fr ; MACHARIA, MARY1 mmachari@uark.edu

Source : Academy of Management Journal. Oct2017, Vol. 60 Issue 5, p1709-1740. 32p. 1 Diagram, 7 Charts, 3 Graphs.

Subjects : SOCIAL networks ; INFORMATION & communication technologies ; ENTREPRENEURSHIP ; NEW business enterprises ; BUSINESSWOMEN ; RURAL women -- India ; INDIA ; DEVELOPING countries

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Uotila, Juha (AUTHOR) juha.uotila@wbs.ac.uk ; Keil, Thomas (AUTHOR) thomas.keil@business.uzh.ch ; Maula, Markku (AUTHOR) markku.maula@aalto.fi

Source : MIS Quarterly. Dec2017, Vol. 41 Issue 4, p1207-9-A19. 39p. 3 Diagrams, 2 Charts, 6 Graphs.

Subjects : NETWORK effect ; INFORMATION storage & retrieval systems ; SUPPLIERS ; INTELLECTUAL property ; INFORMATION technology standards

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Huang, Ni (AUTHOR) ni.huang@asu.edu ; Hong, Yili (AUTHOR) hong@asu.edu ; Burtch, Gordon (AUTHOR) gburtch@umn.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Dec2017, Vol. 41 Issue 4, p1035-2-A9. 33p. 2 Color Photographs, 24 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : ONLINE comments ; ONLINE social networks ; EMOTIONS (Psychology)

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Lu, Yingda (AUTHOR) luy6@rpi.edu ; Singh, Param Vir (AUTHOR) psidhu@cmu.edu ; Sun, Baohong (AUTHOR) bhsun@ckgsb.edu.cn

Source : MIS Quarterly. Jun2017, Vol. 41 Issue 2, p607-A5. 27p. 1 Black and White Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 7 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : CUSTOMER services ; SOCIAL networks ; CUSTOMER relationship management ; CROWDSOURCING ; COMPUTER network resources ; STRUCTURAL models ; SOCIAL status

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Pal Zubcsek, Peter (AUTHOR) peterz@tauex.tau.ac.il ; Katona, Zsolt (AUTHOR) zskatona@berkeley.edu ; Sarvary, Miklos (AUTHOR) miklos.sarvary@columbia.edu

Source : Journal of Marketing. Jul2017, Vol. 81 Issue 4, p109-126. 18p. 1 Diagram, 7 Charts, 2 Graphs.

Subjects : CELL phone advertising ; COLOCATION service providers (Computer networks) ; LOCATION marketing ; ELECTRONIC coupons (Retail trade) ; CONSUMPTION (Economics) -- Forecasting ; ADVERTISING ; CHARTS, diagrams, etc.

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Krizhevsky, Alex1 akrizhevsky@google.com ; Sutskever, Ilya2 ilyasu@openai.com ; Hinton, Geoffrey E.1 geoffhinton@google.com

Source : Communications of the ACM. Jun2017, Vol. 60 Issue 6, p84-90. 7p. 1 Diagram, 4 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : NEURAL networks (Computer science) ; COMPUTER architecture ; IMAGE databases ; CONVOLUTION (Signal processing) ; COMPUTER vision

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Carmi, Eyal (AUTHOR) eyal.carmi@gmail.com ; Oestreicher-Singer, Gal (AUTHOR) galos@tau.ac.il ; Stettner, Uriel (AUTHOR) urielste@tau.ac.il ; Sundararajan, Arun (AUTHOR) asundara@stern.nyu.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Mar2017, Vol. 41 Issue 1, p207-A13. 29p. 1 Color Photograph, 3 Diagrams, 13 Charts, 5 Graphs.

Subjects : SOCIAL networks ; ONLINE shopping ; DEMAND (Economic theory) ; BOOK sales & prices ; BOOK reviewing

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Bapna, Ravi (AUTHOR) rbapna@umn.edu ; Gupta, Alok (AUTHOR) gupta037@umn.edu ; Rice, Sarah (AUTHOR) srice@mays.tamu.edu ; Sundararajan, Arun (AUTHOR) arun@stern.nyu.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Mar2017, Vol. 41 Issue 1, p115-130. 16p. 1 Color Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 6 Charts.

Subjects : SOCIAL networks ; TRUST ; ONLINE social networks ; MOBILE apps ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects ; DIGITAL sociology

1/20 of 3,232,106