首页出版物导航 用户协会 博客
二次检索       精确匹配 高级检索 检索历史
河北工业大学

布尔/短语:

network

限制:

  • 电子资源
  • 馆藏目录
  • 在线全文资源
  • 同行评审期刊
  • 同时在全文中检索
  • 提供关联词汇结果
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2012-2017
  • -
  • 例 1990 - 2000
全选/取消全选
页面选项

结果样式:

每页显示结果数:

RSS
 

Academic Journal

作者 : Lu, Yingda (AUTHOR) luy6@rpi.edu ; Singh, Param Vir (AUTHOR) psidhu@cmu.edu ; Sun, Baohong (AUTHOR) bhsun@ckgsb.edu.cn

Source : MIS Quarterly. Jun2017, Vol. 41 Issue 2, p607-A5. 27p. 1 Black and White Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 7 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : CUSTOMER services ; SOCIAL networks ; CUSTOMER relationship management ; CROWDSOURCING ; COMPUTER network resources ; STRUCTURAL models ; SOCIAL status

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Krizhevsky, Alex1 akrizhevsky@google.com ; Sutskever, Ilya2 ilyasu@openai.com ; Hinton, Geoffrey E.1 geoffhinton@google.com

Source : Communications of the ACM. Jun2017, Vol. 60 Issue 6, p84-90. 7p. 1 Diagram, 4 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : NEURAL networks (Computer science) ; COMPUTER architecture ; IMAGE databases ; CONVOLUTION (Signal processing) ; COMPUTER vision

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Pal Zubcsek, Peter (AUTHOR) peterz@tauex.tau.ac.il ; Katona, Zsolt (AUTHOR) zskatona@berkeley.edu ; Sarvary, Miklos (AUTHOR) miklos.sarvary@columbia.edu

Source : Journal of Marketing. Jul2017, Vol. 81 Issue 4, p109-126. 18p. 1 Diagram, 7 Charts, 2 Graphs.

Subjects : CELL phone advertising ; COLOCATION service providers (Computer networks) ; LOCATION marketing ; ELECTRONIC coupons (Retail trade) ; CONSUMPTION (Economics) -- Forecasting ; ADVERTISING ; CHARTS, diagrams, etc.

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Carmi, Eyal (AUTHOR) eyal.carmi@gmail.com ; Oestreicher-Singer, Gal (AUTHOR) galos@tau.ac.il ; Stettner, Uriel (AUTHOR) urielste@tau.ac.il ; Sundararajan, Arun (AUTHOR) asundara@stern.nyu.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Mar2017, Vol. 41 Issue 1, p207-A13. 29p. 1 Color Photograph, 3 Diagrams, 13 Charts, 5 Graphs.

Subjects : SOCIAL networks ; ONLINE shopping ; DEMAND (Economic theory) ; BOOK sales & prices ; BOOK reviewing

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Bapna, Ravi (AUTHOR) rbapna@umn.edu ; Gupta, Alok (AUTHOR) gupta037@umn.edu ; Rice, Sarah (AUTHOR) srice@mays.tamu.edu ; Sundararajan, Arun (AUTHOR) arun@stern.nyu.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Mar2017, Vol. 41 Issue 1, p115-130. 16p. 1 Color Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 6 Charts.

Subjects : SOCIAL networks ; TRUST ; ONLINE social networks ; MOBILE apps ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects ; DIGITAL sociology

 

Academic Journal

作者 : PARTRIDGE, CRAIG1 craig@bbn.com ; ALLMAN, MARK2 mallman@icir.org

Source : Communications of the ACM. Oct2016, Vol. 59 Issue 10, p58-64. 7p. 1 Black and White Photograph.

Subjects : COMPUTER networks ; RESEARCH ethics ; EVALUATION ; EVALUATION methodology ; EXPERIMENTAL ethics

1/20 of 3,203,735