首页出版物导航 用户协会 博客
二次检索       精确匹配 高级检索 检索历史
河北工业大学

布尔/短语:

social

限制:

  • 电子资源
  • 馆藏目录
  • 在线全文资源
  • 同行评审期刊
  • 同时在全文中检索
  • 提供关联词汇结果
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2012-2017
  • -
  • 例 1990 - 2000
全选/取消全选
页面选项

结果样式:

每页显示结果数:

RSS
 

Academic Journal

作者 : LEE, SAEROM1 saerom.lee@utsa.edu ; BOLTON, LISA E.2 boltonle@psu.edu ; WINTERICH, KAREN PAGE3 kpw2@psu.edu

Source : Journal of Consumer Research. Dec2017, Vol. 44 Issue 4, p853-876. 24p. 8 Charts, 5 Graphs.

Subjects : SOCIAL entrepreneurship ; NONPROFIT organizations ; PROFIT ; CONSUMER attitudes ; SOCIAL aspects ; AVARICE

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Zhang, Yuchi (AUTHOR) yzhang6@scu.edu ; Trusov, Michael (AUTHOR) mtrusov@rhsmith.umd.edu ; Stephen, Andrew T. (AUTHOR) andrew.stephen@sbs.ox.ac.uk ; Jamal, Zainab (AUTHOR) zainab2jamal@gmail.com

Source : Journal of Marketing. Nov2017, Vol. 81 Issue 6, p24-41. 18p. 1 Diagram, 6 Charts, 5 Graphs.

Subjects : ONLINE shopping ; SOCIAL networks ; CONSUMER behavior ; TIME management ; WEBSITES ; SOCIAL media

 

Academic Journal

作者 : HILDEBRAND, DIOGO1 diogo.hildebrand@grenoble-em.com ; DEMOTTA, YOSHIKO2 ydemotta@fdu.edu ; SEN, SANKAR3 sankar.sen@baruch.cuny.edu ; VALENZUELA, ANA4 ana.valenzuela@baruch.cuny.edu

Source : Journal of Consumer Research. Dec2017, Vol. 44 Issue 4, p738-758. 21p. 1 Diagram, 2 Graphs.

Subjects : SOCIAL responsibility of business ; CONSUMER attitudes ; CORPORATE giving ; CONSUMER psychology ; EMOTIONS (Psychology)

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Huang, Ni (AUTHOR) ni.huang@asu.edu ; Hong, Yili (AUTHOR) hong@asu.edu ; Burtch, Gordon (AUTHOR) gburtch@umn.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Dec2017, Vol. 41 Issue 4, p1035-2-A9. 33p. 2 Color Photographs, 24 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : ONLINE comments ; ONLINE social networks ; EMOTIONS (Psychology)

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Yili, Hong (AUTHOR) hong@asu.edu ; Pavlou, Paul A. (AUTHOR) pavlou@temple.edu ; Nan, Shi (AUTHOR) shinan@suibe.edu.cn ; Kanliang, Wang (AUTHOR) klwang@ruc.edu.cn

Source : MIS Quarterly. Sep2017, Vol. 41 Issue 3, p787-A13. 37p. 1 Diagram, 23 Charts, 12 Graphs.

Subjects : BUSINESS referrals ; INCENTIVES in industry ; INTERNET ; SOCIAL distance ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects ; FAIRNESS

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Bapna, Ravi (AUTHOR) rbapna@umn.edu ; Liangfei, Qiu (AUTHOR) liangfeiqiu@ufl.edu ; Rice, Sarah (AUTHOR) srice@mays.tamu.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Sep2017, Vol. 41 Issue 3, p841-A10. 36p. 2 Color Photographs, 2 Diagrams, 16 Charts, 4 Graphs.

Subjects : COOPERATION ; GAME theory ; TRUST -- Economic aspects ; ONLINE social networks ; FORGIVENESS ; REPUTATION (Sociology) ; HUMAN behavior

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Meyners, Jannik (AUTHOR) jannik.meyners@the-klu.org ; Barrot, Christian (AUTHOR) christian.barrot@the-klu.org ; Becker, Jan U. (AUTHOR) jan.becker@the-klu.org ; Goldenberg, Jacob (AUTHOR) jgoldenberg@idc.ac.il

Source : Journal of Marketing. Sep2017, Vol. 81 Issue 5, p49-66. 18p. 2 Diagrams, 10 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : LOCATION marketing ; MARKETING ; CONSUMER psychology ; SOCIAL influence ; HOMOPHILY theory (Communication) ; SOCIAL aspects

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Nam, Hyoryung (AUTHOR) hnam1@uw.edu ; Joshi, Yogesh V. (AUTHOR) yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu ; Kannan, P. K. (AUTHOR) pkannan@rhsmith.umd. edu

Source : Journal of Marketing. Jul2017, Vol. 81 Issue 4, p88-108. 21p. 1 Diagram, 8 Charts, 3 Graphs.

Subjects : BRAND name products ; USER-generated content ; MARKETING research -- Methodology ; SOCIAL networks ; TAGS (Metadata) ; SOCIAL aspects ; TEXT mining (Information retrieval) ; PERCEPTION -- Social aspects

 

Academic Journal

作者 : MOUREY, JAMES A.1 jmourey@depaul.edu ; OLSON, JENNY G.2 jennyolson@ku.edu ; YOON, CAROLYN3 yoonc@umich.edu

Source : Journal of Consumer Research. Aug2017, Vol. 44 Issue 2, p414-431. 18p. 1 Color Photograph, 4 Graphs.

Subjects : CONSUMER psychology ; TECHNOLOGY ; SOCIAL isolation ; ANTHROPOMORPHISM ; PROSOCIAL behavior ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects

 

Academic Journal

作者 : WRY, TYLER1 twry@wharton.upenn.edu ; YORK, JEFFREY G.2 jeffrey.york@colorado.edu

Source : Academy of Management Review. Jul2017, Vol. 42 Issue 3, p437-460. 24p. 2 Charts.

Subjects : SOCIAL enterprises ; SOCIAL entrepreneurship ; SOCIAL responsibility of business ; NEW business enterprises ; GROUP identity

1/20 of 4,605,444