首页出版物导航 用户协会 博客
二次检索       精确匹配 高级检索 检索历史
河北工业大学

布尔/短语:

social

限制:

  • 电子资源
  • 馆藏目录
  • 在线全文资源
  • 同行评审期刊
  • 同时在全文中检索
  • 提供关联词汇结果
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2012-2017
  • -
  • 例 1990 - 2000
全选/取消全选
页面选项

结果样式:

每页显示结果数:

RSS
 

Academic Journal

作者 : Yili, Hong (AUTHOR) hong@asu.edu ; Pavlou, Paul A. (AUTHOR) pavlou@temple.edu ; Nan, Shi (AUTHOR) shinan@suibe.edu.cn ; Kanliang, Wang (AUTHOR) klwang@ruc.edu.cn

Source : MIS Quarterly. Sep2017, Vol. 41 Issue 3, p787-A13. 37p. 1 Diagram, 23 Charts, 12 Graphs.

Subjects : BUSINESS referrals ; INCENTIVES in industry ; INTERNET ; SOCIAL distance ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects ; FAIRNESS

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Bapna, Ravi (AUTHOR) rbapna@umn.edu ; Liangfei, Qiu (AUTHOR) liangfeiqiu@ufl.edu ; Rice, Sarah (AUTHOR) srice@mays.tamu.edu

Source : MIS Quarterly. Sep2017, Vol. 41 Issue 3, p841-A10. 36p. 2 Color Photographs, 2 Diagrams, 16 Charts, 4 Graphs.

Subjects : COOPERATION ; GAME theory ; TRUST -- Economic aspects ; ONLINE social networks ; FORGIVENESS ; REPUTATION (Sociology) ; HUMAN behavior

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Meyners, Jannik (AUTHOR) jannik.meyners@the-klu.org ; Barrot, Christian (AUTHOR) christian.barrot@the-klu.org ; Becker, Jan U. (AUTHOR) jan.becker@the-klu.org ; Goldenberg, Jacob (AUTHOR) jgoldenberg@idc.ac.il

Source : Journal of Marketing. Sep2017, Vol. 81 Issue 5, p49-66. 18p. 2 Diagrams, 10 Charts, 1 Graph.

Subjects : LOCATION marketing ; MARKETING ; CONSUMER psychology ; SOCIAL influence ; HOMOPHILY theory (Communication) ; SOCIAL aspects

 

Academic Journal

作者 : MOUREY, JAMES A.1 jmourey@depaul.edu ; OLSON, JENNY G.2 jennyolson@ku.edu ; YOON, CAROLYN3 yoonc@umich.edu

Source : Journal of Consumer Research. Aug2017, Vol. 44 Issue 2, p414-431. 18p. 1 Color Photograph, 4 Graphs.

Subjects : CONSUMER psychology ; TECHNOLOGY ; SOCIAL isolation ; ANTHROPOMORPHISM ; PROSOCIAL behavior ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects

 

Academic Journal

作者 : de Vries, Lisette (AUTHOR) lisettede_vries@hotmail.com ; Gensler, Sonja (AUTHOR) s.gensler@uni-muenster.de ; Leeflang, Peter S.H. (AUTHOR) p.s.h.leeflang@rug.nl

Source : Journal of Marketing. Sep2017, Vol. 81 Issue 5, p1-15. 15p. 7 Charts.

Subjects : SOCIAL media in marketing ; BRANDING (Marketing) ; BUSINESS-to-consumer transactions ; CUSTOMER retention ; ADVERTISING ; PSYCHOLOGICAL aspects

 

Academic Journal

作者 : LEI SU1 (AUTHOR) lsu@hkbu.edu.hk ; YUWEI JIANG2 (AUTHOR) yuwei.jiang@polyu.edu.hk ; ZHANSHENG CHEN3 (AUTHOR) chenz@hku.hk ; DEWALL, C. NATHAN4 (AUTHOR) nathan.dewall@uky.edu

Source : Journal of Consumer Research. Jun2017, Vol. 44 Issue 1, p99-117. 19p. 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 2 Graphs.

Subjects : CONSUMERS' preferences ; SOCIAL aspects ; SOCIAL marginality -- Psychological aspects ; CHANGE (Psychology) ; CONTROL (Psychology) ; BELONGING (Social psychology) ; SELF-perception

1/20 of 4,567,612